Aide Donner des cours
Satisfaction 100% garantie
30€ /h
1er cours offert !
30€ /h
1er cours offert !
Superprof depuis plus de 1 an
Profil professeur vérifié
Répond en 24 heures
1er cours offert

Your private tutor in French as a foreign language and also in Norwegian

You want to start studying French from the very beginning? You’re already intermediate?
You’re looking to practice your French and acquire specific, rich vocabulary?
You wish you were confident when you were speaking French?
I can help you reach your goal.

After 5 years of teaching French abroad, I am back in my home country.
Besides studying to be a French teacher for foreigners, I studied literature and Art History. I am also passionate about traveling.

My class is based on the following:

- topics agreed with the student: food, arts, environment, cultural habits and so on....

- language skills needed: being able to make small talk with colleagues, knowing how to write to friends, being able to interact with strangers while traveling, understanding a menu

- different tools: articles in the press, literature, advertisements, grammar books, brochures, videos...

Here, you can speak, read, and practice your pronunciation at your own pace with a skilled, patient teacher who pays full attention to your needs and who will answer your questions and requests.

J'enseigne le fle français langue étrangère, le norvégien. Pour les niveaux formation pour adultes, A1, A2, B1, B2, C1, C2, autre formation professionnelle, débutant, intermédiaire, avancé.
Je donne des cours en face à face, à mon domicile ou chez l'élève.
Je donne des cours par Webcam.

Expériences de Caroline

In New York, I taught at the Alliance Française for 3 years to hundreds of students. In Stavanger, Norway, for 2 years I also taught many students at the French-Norwegian cultural center.

Now I have been teaching online classes and onsite classes in Lyon for 2 years, as a free lancer.

My students say that I focus on language skills, but also on culture, that my passion for it really shows.

Curriculum Vitae de Caroline


2003/2004 : Master II in History of Contemporary Art, Photography at the University of Panthéon-Sorbonne

1999/2000 : Master in French as a Foreign language at the University of Lyon 2

3 years of Norwegian at the University of Lyon 2, then I lived in Stavanger, Norway from 2008 to 2010

Chez elle Chez vous Par webcam
1 heure 30€ 30€ 30€
5 heures 150€ 150€ 150€
10 heures 300€ 300€ 300€
30/h 1er cours offert !